Monday - Friday

Meeting Times

7:30AM Eastern

6:30AM Central

   5:30AM Mountain

        4:30AM Pacific         

WHAT A WAY TO START A DAY!

JUST FOR TODAY

    MORNING MEDITATION

    MEETING

   OF

  NARCOTICS ANONYMOUS

712.432.0075
Access Code 299-757#

Our group holds Speaker meetings with several speakers who share their experience, strength and hope on each day's JUST FOR TODAY daily meditation for 3 – 5 minutes. To read or share in our meeting click on Group Business Information Trusted Servants above to contact one of our Speaker Coordinators. We welcome all to participate. Our meetings were created to supplement our daily participation in N.A.; not to replace outside N.A. meeting attendance.

24 Hour Playback

712.432.085

Access Code 299-757#

SPEAKER SIGNUP LIST.doc SPEAKER SIGNUP LIST.doc
Size : 108.5 Kb
Type : doc
 OUR MESSAGE IS:

An addict, any addict, can stop using drugs,
lose the desire to use, and find a new way to live.

Click this link N.A. Phone Meeting Information for more phone meetings